A Book That Changes Lives Forever

There are many books in this world. Some books make you laugh, and some books make you cry. Some books bring you reason, and some books bring you desire. Of all the books in the world, what makes one book different from another? Is it the content? Is it the new concepts presented? Is it the author?

I have read many books throughout my life. Once I finish a book, I really have no desire to read to read it again unless there is something that I just did not understand. However, there is a book that never grows old, never runs dry, and never runs out of words that speak to my heart.

Each time I open this book, I get excited. I get so excited sometimes that I just stare at the pages. It overwhelms me to know that this book was made for me and others likes me. This book has truly changed my life.

What is this book, you ask? This book has the answer to ALL of life’s problems. This book is not like other books with authors who will perish, but this book was written by Someone who lives forever. This book has words that move your heart in ways that you could never imagine. This book is called The Holy Bible, God’s Word.

Yes, that’s right. God wrote a book for you and for me. He gives this wonderful book to us as freely as He gave His Son to die on the Cross for our sins! “For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.” (John 3:16).

The most wonderful part about The Bible is that you can know your Creator. God makes Himself known to you through His Word. If you ever question what he is like, read in the Book of Psalms or any other parts of the Bible. How can we not be thankful for this wonderful gift from God? God’s Word is so precious.

Are you having problems in your life? Do you need answers? Here is a link to receive a FREE Bible: http://www.spirit1.us/dir_06/. If there is something that you do not understand, do not hesitate to contact me. 

Leave a Reply

