The Piano

The piano– what more can I say? It’s one of the most beautiful instruments on Earth. I have been playing the piano for 15 years now, and I adore it. There is nothing like having a hard day a work, and then coming home to a beautiful instrument that melts the soul.

My favorite pastime with the piano is composing my own works. Although none of my music is published as of yet, I hope to have it in the public some day.

What an awesome Creator we serve. Without Him we would have no purpose for music or even the ability to know how to use it. I praise God for this wonderful gift.

What are your experiences with musical instruments? What are your favorite songs to play and why?

Leave a Reply

